Reading Material

I know, I know, it has been since August 22 when I last posted anything. The downside to having a full-time day job is that sometimes it is consuming. To be perfectly honest, I haven’t written much during this time either, however, I have managed to keep up with reading, which is a good thing. So over the past 3 month here are the books that I have read; I would recommend each. As you will see, I have read from a variety of genre’s which keep my interest. On more than one occasion have I felt compelled to write, but alas, I did not arise to the call. I will say though I will pick up the pencil and paper again shortly.

So without further adieu, here is my short list of books that I have read:

  • Nostradamus Revelation: An Omega Sector Thriller by Vincent Pauletti- I enjoyed this treasure hunt to stop the world from destruction. Non-stop action and well written.
  • The Columbus Affair by Steve Berry – As those of you who regularly read my blog, this isn’t a surprise as I am a Steve Berry fan. A good  read; however it isn’t a Cotton Malone story, but a stand alone.
  • Final Dawn: Episode 1 by Mike Kraus – this is an episodic book in Kindle format. It is an apocalyptic story of 4 survivors. I haven’t read Episode 2 and from what I understand there are 5 or 6 episodes.
  • The Breach by Patrick Lee – I am nearly finished with this book. It is a thriller that has a science fiction flare. If you are at all a fan of the television show Fringe, you will enjoy this book. It is the first of three in the series.

Until next time,

SB

Leave a Reply

