Story Ideas

Yesterday I was struggling to come up with a new story idea to write about. So I did what I usually do when I want to find out something, I “Goggled” it. I was rewarded for my small effort by clicking on a site called http://www.how-to-write-a-book-now.com/writing-ideas.html. The first page was how to use http://www.imdb.com/ top 250 movie synopsis to come up with countless ideas. I would encourage you to try this out the next time you seem to struggle for a story idea.

I used the idea presented as a way to come up with a neat story idea that is of interest to me and one I think I will enjoy researching and writing about. Give it a go and let me know how it went for you.

Until next time.

SB

Leave a Reply

